Hull Holiday Showcase

Nantasket Soup & Chowder Festival 2014

Nantasket Beach Beach Resort
Saturday February 1st
Noon-2:30pm

 

One of the best tickets in town! Join us right after the Drowned Hogs Swim to sample soups and chowders from Hull's best restaurants. There will be a dozen restaurants serving all kinds of creations that you can enjoy all for one price. Your $10 ticket will be available at the Drowned Hog Ball at the Red Parrot Friday January 31st starting at 7pm, at the Drowned Hog Swim at the Mary Jeannette Murray Bath House, or at the door at the hotel. Tickets are on a first come first serve basis and they do sell out quick so get there early.

 

 

Chowderfest Restaurants:

Barefoot Bob's   Crow's Landing  To Dine For  Paragon Grill Dalat  Michael Aprea Catering  Punjab  Plaza Azteca Corner Stop

 

Hull Advertisers
DCR PARKING PERMITS
Click Here

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Wednesday, October 1, 2014

Thursday, October 2, 2014

Friday, October 3, 2014

Sunday, October 5, 2014

Monday, October 6, 2014

Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Friday, October 10, 2014

Friday, October 10, 2014

Sunday, October 12, 2014

EXPIRES Tuesday September 30th 2014, 6:04 AM.
This information is obtained from The Hull Community Calendar at HullChamber.com/calendar/

Hull Nantasket Chamber of Commerce - PO Box 140 Hull, MA 02045
(781)-925-9980

© 2009 - 2014 some rights reserved. Original content available for non-commercial use under a Creative Commons license, except where noted.