Hull Holiday Showcase

Nantasket Soup & Chowder Festival 2014

Nantasket Beach Beach Resort
Saturday February 1st
Noon-2:30pm

 

One of the best tickets in town! Join us right after the Drowned Hogs Swim to sample soups and chowders from Hull's best restaurants. There will be a dozen restaurants serving all kinds of creations that you can enjoy all for one price. Your $10 ticket will be available at the Drowned Hog Ball at the Red Parrot Friday January 31st starting at 7pm, at the Drowned Hog Swim at the Mary Jeannette Murray Bath House, or at the door at the hotel. Tickets are on a first come first serve basis and they do sell out quick so get there early.

 

 

Chowderfest Restaurants:

Barefoot Bob's   Crow's Landing  To Dine For  Paragon Grill Dalat  Michael Aprea Catering  Punjab  Plaza Azteca Corner Stop

 

Hull Advertisers
DCR PARKING PERMITS
Click Here

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Monday, September 22, 2014

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

Friday, September 26, 2014

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Monday, September 29, 2014

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

EXPIRES Sunday September 21st 2014, 4:14 PM.
This information is obtained from The Hull Community Calendar at HullChamber.com/calendar/

Hull Nantasket Chamber of Commerce - PO Box 140 Hull, MA 02045
(781)-925-9980

© 2009 - 2014 some rights reserved. Original content available for non-commercial use under a Creative Commons license, except where noted.