Hull Holiday Showcase

Nantasket Soup & Chowder Festival 2015

Nantasket Beach Beach Resort
Saturday January 31st
Noon-2:30pm

Congratulations Smokey Stax 'Best Soup' and Crow's Landing ' Best Chowder' as the champions of the 2015 Soup and Chowder Festival. See you all next year!

One of the best tickets in town! Join us right after the Drowned Hogs Swim to sample soups and chowders from Hull and South Shore's best restaurants. There will be a dozen restaurants serving all kinds of creations that you can enjoy all for one price. Your $10 ticket will be available at the Drowned Hog Ball at Daddy's Beach Club Friday January 30th starting at 7pm, at the Drowned Hog Swim at the Mary Jeannette Murray Bath House, or at the door at the hotel starting at 11am. . Tickets are on a first come first serve basis and they do sell out quick so get there early. OR, you can get them right here online. You don't have to be a Paypal member to buy tickets online. They tickets will be saved for you at the door.

 

Chowderfest Tickets

 

Chowderfest Restaurants:

Barefoot Bob's   Crow's Landing    Paragon Grill Dalat  Michael Aprea Catering    Plaza Azteca Lobster Express  Cagneys Fishbones Smoley Stax  Red ParrotChef Ray Alongi Corner Stop Bridgemans L Street Pizza

 

Hull Advertisers
DCR NANTASKET BEACH RESERVATION MASTER PLAN
Click Here

Saturday, April 18, 2015

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Monday, April 20, 2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Friday, April 24, 2015

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Monday, April 27, 2015

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Sunday, May 3, 2015

EXPIRES Saturday April 18th 2015, 11:24 AM.
This information is obtained from The Hull Community Calendar at HullChamber.com/calendar/

Hull Nantasket Chamber of Commerce - PO Box 140 Hull, MA 02045
(781)-925-9980

© 2009 - 2015 some rights reserved. Original content available for non-commercial use under a Creative Commons license, except where noted.